Oscar Peterson We Get Requests

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
We Get Requests
15% OFF
Rating 4.6
19 ratings
List Price: $18.98
SALE PRICE: $16.13
You Save: $2.85 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PLG 5214422

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 29, 1997
  • Label: Polygram Records


  • 1.Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars)
  • 2.The Days of Wine and Roses
  • 3.My One and Only Love
  • 4.People
  • 5.Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • 6.You Look Good to Me
  • 7.The Girl from Ipanema
  • 8.D & E
  • 9.Time and Again
  • 10.Goodbye, J.D.

Product Description:

Oscar Peterson Trio: Oscar Peterson (piano); Ray Brown (bass); Ed Thigpen (drums).
Recorded at RCA Studios, New York, New York. Includes liner notes by Phil Bailey.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
This is part of the Verve Master Editions series.
Personnel: Oscar Peterson (piano); Ed Thigpen (drums).
Liner Note Authors: Phil Bailey; Philip Bailey.
Recording information: RCA Studios, N.Y.C (10/19/1964-11/20/1964); RCA Studios, New York, NY (10/19/1964-11/20/1964).
Photographer: Jan Persson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Oscar Peterson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 65,523
  • UPC: 731452144225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: