Marillion Happiness Is The Road, Volume 2: The Hard Shoulder

Happiness Is The Road, Volume 2: The Hard Shoulder
21% OFF
Rating 4.1
16 ratings
List Price: $9.95
Sale Price: $8.70
CYBER SALE: $7.83 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.12 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MVD 4815
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: October 28, 2008
  • Label: Racket


  • 1.Thunder Fly
  • 2.The Man from the Planet Marzipan
  • 3.Asylum Satellite #1
  • 4.Older Than Me
  • 5.Throw Me Out
  • 6.Half the World
  • 7.Whatever Is Wrong with You
  • 8.Especially True
  • 9.Real Tears for Sale

Product Description:

Marillion: Steve Hogarth (vocals, piano, kurzweil, glockenspiel, percussion, background vocals); Steve Rothery (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, baritone guitar, background vocals); Pete Trewavas (electric guitar, clarinet, bass guitar, background vocals); Mark Helly (piano, harmonium, keyboards, background vocals); Ian Mosley (drums, drum, background vocals).
Personnel: Michael Hunter (recorder).
Additional personnel: S. Audley (dulcimer); Sam Morris (French horn); S. Claydon (arco bass); Jon Hotten (tambourine); P. Bisset (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Michael Hunter.
Recording information: The Racket Club, Buckinghamshire, England (2007-2008).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Marillion

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 70,889
  • UPC: 760137481522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop: Art Rock Music Categories: