The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra Bond - James Bond: The Gold Collection 45 Years (2-CD)

Bond - James Bond: The Gold Collection 45 Years
2 ratings
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  YJFX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Silva America

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.The James Bond Thememe from film series
  • Buy for $0.992.From Russia With Love, song (from From Russia With Love)
  • Buy for $0.993.From Russia With Love, film score: 007 Takes The Lektor
  • Buy for $0.994.Goldfinger, song (as used in the film Goldfinger)
  • Buy for $0.995.Thunderball, song (for the film Thunderball)
  • Buy for $0.996.You Only Live Twice, song (for the film You Only Live Twice)
  • Buy for $0.997.You Only Live Twice, film score: Capsule In Space
  • Buy for $0.998.We Have All the Time in the World, song (for the film On Her Majesty's Secret Service)
  • Buy for $0.999.On Her Majesty's Secret Service, film score: The Ski Chase
  • Buy for $0.9910.Diamonds Are Forever, song (for the film Diamonds Are Forever)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Live and Let Die, song (for the film Live and Let Die)
  • Buy for $0.9912.Man with the Golden Gun, film score: Slow Boat from China / Nick Nack / The Man with the Golden Gun
  • Buy for $0.9913.Nobody Does It Better, song (for the film The Spy Who Loved Me)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Moonraker, song (for the film Moonraker)
  • Buy for $0.9915.Moonraker, film score: Arrival at Chateau Drax / Freefall

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.For Your Eyes Only, song (for the film For Your Eyes Only)
  • Buy for $0.992.All Time High, song (for the film Octopussy)
  • Buy for $0.993.Never Say Never Again, song (for the film Never Say Never Again)
  • Buy for $0.994.A View to a Kill, film score: Wine with Stacey / Fanfare / Snow Job
  • Buy for $0.995.If There Was a Man, song (for the end titles of the film The Living Daylights)
  • Buy for $0.996.License to Kill, song (for the film License to Kill)
  • Buy for $0.997.GoldenEye, song (for the film GoldenEye)
  • Buy for $0.998.GoldenEye, film score: Tank Drive around St. Petersburg
  • Buy for $0.999.Tomorrow Never Dies, song (for the film Tomorrow Never Dies)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Surrender, song (for the end credits of the film Tomorrow Never Dies)
  • Buy for $0.9911.The World Is Not Enough, film score: Ice Bandits
  • Buy for $0.9912.World Is Not Enough, song, The (for the film The World Is Not Enough)
  • Buy for $0.9913.Die Another Day, song (as used in the film Die Another Day)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Die Another Day, film score: Going Down Together
  • Buy for $0.9915.You Know My Name, song (for the film Casino Royale)

Product Description:

Personnel: Vic Flick (guitar).
Liner Note Authors: Geoff Leonard; Pete Walker.
Few film series have captured the world's imagination as much as the James Bond adventures with their exotic locations and explosive situations. The various composers responsible for the film series' music dexterously place the listener in the middle of the action. The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra takes James Bond fans around the world and back again with this special two-CD collection. The set features 30 tracks spanning the 22 Bond films, and an exclusive essay booklet entitled JAMES BOND: A MUSICAL HISTORY, written by acclaimed Bond historians Geoff Leonard and Pete Walker.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra

Product Info

  • UPC: 738572127329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)