Brideshead Revisited
by Various Artists

Brideshead Revisited
7 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $17.09
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GHDC
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Chandos


  • Buy for $0.991.Sebastian
  • Buy for $0.992.Memory
  • Buy for $0.993.Guilt
  • Buy for $0.994.Oxford
  • Buy for $0.995.A crock of gold
  • Buy for $0.996.Arcadia
  • Buy for $0.997.Gravely injured
  • Buy for $0.998.That first visit
  • Buy for $0.999.Faith
  • Buy for $0.9910.Wise old wine
  • Buy for $0.9911.Venice
  • Buy for $0.9912.The Lido
  • Buy for $0.9913.Carnival
  • Buy for $0.9914.Desire
  • Buy for $0.9915.Contramundum
  • Buy for $0.9916.Mid - Atlantic jungle
  • Buy for $0.9917.Between dreaming and walking
  • Buy for $0.9918.Orphans of the storm
  • Buy for $0.9919.Rex
  • Buy for $0.9920.Near escape
  • Buy for $0.9921.The end of our day
  • Buy for $0.9922.Clouds gathered
  • Buy for $0.9923.A small red flame
  • Buy for $0.9924.Always summer

Product Description:

Composer: Adrian Johnston.
Personnel: John Etheridge (guitar); Chris Garrick (violin); Peter Dixon (cello).
Audio Mixer: Nick Wollage.
Audio Remasterer: Jonathan Cooper.
Liner Note Authors: Jeremy Brock; Adrian Johnston.
Recording information: Studio 7, New Broadcasting House, Manchester, England.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 095115149928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)