Many Moods of Christmas

Many Moods of Christmas
Rating 4.9
15 ratings
Your Price: $10.69
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GHCY
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.Good Christian Men Rejoice
  • 2.Silent Night
  • 3.Patapan
  • 4.O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • 5.O Sanctissima
  • 6.Joy to the World
  • 7.Away in the Manger
  • 8.Fum Fum Fum: March of the Kings
  • 9.What Child is This
  • 10.Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • 11.Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  • 12.Angels We Have Heard on High
  • 13.Break Forth, O Beateous, Heavenly Light
  • 14.The First Nowell
  • 15.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 16.I Saw Three Ships
  • 17.Deck the Halls with Boughs of Holly

Product Description:

Shaw,Robert ~ Many Moods Of Christmas

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Robert Shaw

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 105,040
  • UPC: 089408008726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item