Poets Of Rhythm Practice What You Preach

Practice What You Preach
2 ratings
Price: $8.99
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  DAP 71
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 21, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006


  • 1.More Mess on My Thing
  • 2.Upper Class
  • 3.Funky Runthrough, Pts. 1-2
  • 4.What You Doin'
  • 5.North Carolina
  • 6.Practice What You Preach
  • 7.Strokin' the Grits
  • 8.It Came Over Me
  • 9.The Plan
  • 10.Choking on a Piece of Meat
  • 11.Saltin' the Soup
Get Email Alerts for Poets Of Rhythm

Product Info

  • UPC: 823134000711
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)