Destiny's Child 8 Days of Christmas

8 Days of Christmas
33% OFF
Rating 3.0
111 ratings
List Price: $7.98
Sale Price: $5.97
CYBER SALE: $5.37 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.61 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 30850
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 26, 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.8 Days Of Christmas
  • 2.Winter Paradise
  • 3.A "DC" Christmas Medley; Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town / Jingle Bells / Frosty The Snowman / Have A Holly Jolly Christmas / Deck The Halls / Here Comes Santa Claus
  • 4.Silent Night
  • 5.Little Drummer Boy (Featuring Solange)
  • 6.Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • 7.White Christmas
  • 8.Platinum Bells
  • 9.O Holy Night
  • 10.Spread A Little Love On Christmas Day
  • 11.This Christmas
  • 12.Carol Of The Bells a.k.a. Opera Of The Bells

Product Description:

Album features the holiday hit '8 Days of Christmas' and DC-styled spins on classic Christmas songs like 'White Christmas', 'Little Drummer Boy', 'Silent Night' and more. Columbia. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 111 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Destiny's Child

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 33,203
  • UPC: 886973085028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item