Atlas Sound Logos

11 ratings
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YK33
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Kranky


  • Buy for $0.991.The Light That Failed
  • Buy for $0.992.Orchid, An
  • Buy for $0.993.Walkabout
  • Buy for $0.994.Criminals
  • Buy for $0.995.Attic Lights
  • Buy for $0.996.Sheila
  • Buy for $0.997.Quick Canal
  • Buy for $0.998.My Halo
  • Buy for $0.999.Kid Klimax
  • Buy for $0.9910.Washington School
  • Buy for $0.9911.Logos

Product Description:

2009 release, the sophomore solo album from Deerhunter frontman Bradford Cox. Logos is the follow-up to his highly-touted debut solo release, Let The Blind Lead Those Who Can See But Cannot Feel from early 2008. Features 11 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Atlas Sound

Product Info

  • UPC: 796441813827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)