Collectables Records

Incredible String Band 5000 Spirits or the Layers of the Onion / The Hangman's Beautiful Daughter (2-CD)

5000 Spirits or the Layers of the Onion / The
39% OFF
Rating 4.3
15 ratings
List Price: $16.97
Sale Price: $12.98
CYBER SALE: $10.38 Limited Time Only
You Save: $6.59 (39% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  COL 1826
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 29, 2011
  • Label: Collectables Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Chinese White
  • 2.No Sleep Blues
  • 3.Painting Box
  • 4.The Mad Hatter's Song
  • 5.Little Cloud
  • 6.The Eyes Of Fate
  • 7.Blues For The Muse
  • 8.The Hedgehog's Song
  • 9.First Girl I Loved
  • 10.You Know What You Could Be
  • 11.My Name is Death
  • 12.Gently Tender
  • 13.Way Back in The 1960s

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Koeeoaddi There
  • 2.The Minotaur's Song
  • 3.Witches Hat
  • 4.A Very Cellular Song
  • 5.Mercy I Cry City
  • 6.Waltz Of The New Moon
  • 7.The Water Song
  • 8.Three Is A Green Crown
  • 9.Swift As the Wind
  • 10.Nightfall

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Incredible String Band

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 34,257
  • UPC: 090431182628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Rock & Pop: British Folk Rock Music Categories: