A Carnegie Hall Christmas Concert

A Carnegie Hall Christmas Concert
14% OFF
Rating 4.8
37 ratings
List Price: $7.98
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $6.89 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.09 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  YJVY
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $10.21, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 33%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on October 17, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

Related products:

Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released: October 6, 1992
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Twelve Days of Christmas - Ensemble
  • 2.Mary's Little Boy Chile - Kathleen Battle, Wynton Marsalis, Frederica Von Stade
  • 3.Gesù Bambino - Kathleen Battle, Frederica Von Stade
  • 4.Alleluja [Exsultate, Jubilate, K. 158a] - Kathleen Battle, Orchestra of St. Luke's
  • 5.My Favorite Things - Orchestra of St. Luke's, Frederica Von Stade, Frederica Von Stade
  • 6.Winter Wonderland - Wynton Marsalis Septet
  • 7.We Three Kings of Orient Are - Wynton Marsalis Septet
  • 8.American Songs: I Wonder as I Wander / Mary Had a Baby / Oh Mary, What You - Ensemble
  • 9.Christmas Song / Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Kathleen Battle, André Previn, , Frederica Von Stade
  • 10.Silent Night - Kathleen Battle, Wynton Marsalis Septet
  • 11.Joy to the World! - Wynton Marsalis Septet
  • 12.Abendsegen (Evening Prayer) [From Hansel und Gretel] [Hänsel und Gretel - Kathleen Battle, Orchestra of St. Luke's,
  • 13.Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming (Es Ist Ein' Ros' Entsprungen) - American Boy Choir, American Boychoir, Orchestra of St. Luke's,
  • 14.Mariä Wiegenlied, Op. 76, No. 52 - Orchestra of St. Luke's,
  • 15.Christmas Songs: I Saw Three Ships / The First Noël / Away in a Manger - Ensemble

Product Description:

No Description Available
No Track Information Available
Media Type: CD
Street Release Date: 09/11/1997

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 37 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kathleen Battle

Product Info:

  • UPC: 074644823523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: