Christmas Album

Christmas Album
10 ratings
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YJRW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Collegium


  • Buy for $0.991.The holly and the ivy (arr. H. Walford Davies)*
  • Buy for $0.992.Blessed be that maid Mary (arr. David Willcocks)
  • Buy for $0.993.Somerset Wassail (arr. John Rutter)
  • Buy for $0.994.Shepherds, in the fields abiding (French, arr. Willcocks)*
  • Buy for $0.995.The Infant King (Basque, arr. Willcocks)
  • Buy for $0.996.What is this lovely fragrance? (French, arr. Healey Willan)
  • Buy for $0.997.Gabriel's message (Basque, arr. Willcocks)*
  • Buy for $0.998.Still, still, still (German, arr. Rutter)
  • Buy for $0.999.Quittez, pasteurs (French, arr. Rutter)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Un flambeau, Jeannette, Isabelle (French, arr. Rutter)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Personent hodie (German, arr. Rutter)
  • Buy for $0.9912.The shepherds' farewell (Hector Berlioz)
  • Buy for $0.9913.O holy night (Adolphe Adam)
  • Buy for $0.9914.O magnum mysterium (T. L. de Victoria)
  • Buy for $0.9915.Hodie Christus natus est (J. P. Sweelinck)
  • Buy for $0.9916.For unto us a child is born (G. F. Handel)
  • Buy for $0.9917.In dulci jubilo (Samuel Scheidt)
  • Buy for $0.9918.Lully, lulla, thou little tiny child (Kenneth Leighton)*
  • Buy for $0.9919.A New Year Carol (Benjamin Britten)
  • Buy for $0.9920.Balulalow (Peter Warlock)
  • Buy for $0.9921.I saw a fair maiden (Peter Warlock)
  • Buy for $0.9922.The Lamb (John Tavener)
  • 23.Fantasia on Christmas Carols (Ralph Vaughan Williams)

Product Description:

Personnel: Jo Maggs, Susanna Watson, Jocelyn Miles, Nancy-Jane Thompson, Mary Mure, Alison Smart, Penelope Stow, Donna Deam, Clare Wallace, Judith English, Simone Mace, Caroline Ashton, Ruth Holton, Karen Kerslake, Olive Simpson (soprano); Mark Le Brocq, Andrew Gant, David Dunnett, Nicholas Wilson, Paul Gordon, Harvey Brough (tenor); Stephen Varcoe (baritone); James Ottaway, Christopher Purves, Edward Caswell, Benjamin Thompson , James Mure, Donald Grieg, Julian Walker, Bruce Hamilton, Michael Chambers, Charles Pott (bass voice).
Liner Note Author: John Rutter.
Recording information: The Great hall Of University College School, London, En (01/1989-04/1993).
Director: John Rutter.
Translators: Paul England; John Rutter.
Arrangers: Healey Willan; John Rutter; David Willcocks .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Cambridge Singers

Product Info

  • UPC: 040888051220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)