Roberto Alagna Christmas Album

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $14.43
You Save: $2.55 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DEGR 762812

CD Details

  • Released: October 10, 2006
  • Label: Deutsche Grammophon


  • 1.Gentil Pere Noel
  • 2.Adeste Fideles (O Come, All Ye Faithful)
  • 3.Christmas Medley: We Wish You A Merry Christmas / In Dulci Jubilo / I Saw Three Ships / We Three Kings
  • 4.Petit Papa Noel
  • 5.Douce Nuit
  • 6.O! Ce Veste Minunata!
  • 7.Il Est Ne, Le Divin Enfant
  • 8.Away In A Manger
  • 9.Ave Maria
  • 10.Sleigh Ride Medley: Jingle Bells / Deck The Hall / Sleigh Ride
  • 11.Minuit, Chretiens! (Cantique De Noel / O Holy Night)
  • 12.Mon Beau Sapin
  • 13.The First Nowell
  • 14.The Love Of A Child
  • 15.Guardian Angels
  • 16.Mille Cherubini In Core
  • 17.God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
  • 18.White Christmas

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Roberto Alagna

Product Info:

  • UPC: 028947762812
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item