Phil Ochs All The News That's Fit To Sing

All The News That's Fit To Sing
8 ratings
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $6.99 (47% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 1819
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 27, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.One More Parade
  • 2.The Thresher
  • 3.Talking Vietnam
  • 4.Lou Marsh
  • 5.Power And The Glory
  • 6.Celia
  • 7.The Bells
  • 8.Automation Song
  • 9.Ballad of William Worthy
  • 10.Knock on the Door
  • 11.Talking Cuban Crisis
  • 12.Bound For Glory
  • 13.Too Many Martyrs
  • 14.What's That I Hear
  • 15.Bullets of Mexico

Product Description:

Phil Ochs' legendary folk recording from 1964 originally on Elektra Records.
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Phil Ochs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,168
  • UPC: 090431181928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)