The Fatback Band Second Generation

Second Generation
20% OFF
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $18.99
Sale Price: $17.09
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $15.18 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.81 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HK7A
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Cyber Monday

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Fatback


  • Buy for $0.991.Ole School Groove
  • Buy for $0.992.Koochie Mama
  • Buy for $0.993.Sumertime Funk
  • Buy for $0.994.Booty Bounce
  • Buy for $0.995.Baby Let Me Work That Thang
  • Buy for $0.996.Wanna Make You Mine
  • Buy for $0.997.Fiesta Toda la Noche (All Night Party)
  • Buy for $0.998.Shakin' and Jamin' From da Roots (A Jam)
  • Buy for $0.999.Hey Mr Bill!
  • Buy for $0.9910.In the Morning
  • Buy for $0.9911.Good Times on My Mind
  • Buy for $0.9912.Fantasy
  • Buy for $0.9913.All Alone (With You)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Oasis
  • Buy for $0.9915.Don't Play With My Heart

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Fatback Band

Product Info:

  • UPC: 029667001823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Funk Music Categories: