Dazz Band Let It Whip [Bonus Tracks] (Live)

Let It Whip [Bonus Tracks] (Live)
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HK6J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 9, 2007
  • Label: Sheridan Square


  • 1.Double ZZ
  • 2.Swoop
  • 3.Joystick
  • 4.Keep It Live
  • 5.Knock Knock
  • 6.Heartbeat
  • 7.There I Go
  • 8.Let It All Blow
  • 9.Let It Whip
  • 10.Double ZZ Reprise
  • 11.Burn Rubber [*]
  • 12.Aquaboogie [*]
  • 13.Love Rollercoaster [*]

Product Description:

Those curious about this Dazz Band comp should be wary: these are tapes from either a single or multiple live shows, and not the original versions of these tunes. In other words, this is one of those cases where either a bandmember sold the tapes to ABC Entertainment/Voiceprint, or the material was simply pirated. The sound quality is quite good, but the keyboard sounds on this record lead one to believe that this isn't the original, hitmaking Dazz Band either, rather some of its members playing gigs under the name at a later date, or a complete reunion show -- the sleeve doesn't make it clear, making the whole package that much more dubious. The performance is better than adequate, but fans should always be wary of "live" or "best-of" albums on lesser-known labels. ~ Thom Jurek

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dazz Band

Product Info

  • UPC: 015095765420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)