Cameo Keep It Hot [Bonus Tracks]

Keep It Hot [Bonus Tracks]
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SHSQ 7653
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 9, 2007
  • Label: Sheridan Square


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Flirt
  • 3.She's Strange
  • 4.Back & Forth
  • 5.Skin I'm In
  • 6.Why Have I Lost You
  • 7.Sparkle
  • 8.Candy
  • 9.Shake Your Pants - (Intro)
  • 10.Shake Your Pants
  • 11.I Just Want to Be
  • 12.Keep It Hot
  • 13.Word Up
  • 14.Come Fly With Me
  • 15.Nasty
  • 16.Let Me Put Love on Your Mind - (Bonus Funk Track, with ConFunkShun)
  • 17.Heartbeat - (Bonus Funk Track, with Dazz Band)
  • 18.No Hiding Place - (Bonus Funk Track, with Gap Band)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cameo

Product Info:

  • UPC: 015095765321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item