Cameo Original Artist Hit List

Original Artist Hit List
14% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $5.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.13 Limited Time Only
You Save: 85¢ (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  3525G
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $8.36, buying at saves you 39%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on February 7, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Compendia


  • Buy for $0.991.Intro
  • Buy for $0.992.Flirt
  • Buy for $0.993.She's Strange
  • Buy for $0.994.Back & Forth
  • Buy for $0.995.Skin I'm In
  • Buy for $0.996.Why Have I Lost You
  • Buy for $0.997.Sparkle
  • Buy for $0.998.Candy
  • Buy for $0.999.Shake Your Pants Intro
  • Buy for $0.9910.Shake Your Pants
  • Buy for $0.9911.I Just Want to Be
  • Buy for $0.9912.Keep It Hot
  • Buy for $0.9913.Word Up
  • Buy for $0.9914.Come Fly With Me
  • Buy for $0.9915.Nasty
  • Buy for $0.9916.Mega-Mix

Product Description:

Personnel: Aaron Mills, Larry Blackmon, Tomi Jenkins, Charlie Singleton (background vocals).
Audio Remasterer: Glenn Meadows.
Recording information: Bosstown Studio, Atlanta, GA; Fox Theater, Altanta, GA; Outline Studio, Miami, FL; Pro-Jam Studio, New York, NY.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Jason Freeman ; Jerry Freeman; Richard L. Owens ; Greg Mitchell; Bernard White; Jeff Nelson; Melvin Wells; Nathan Leftenant; John Blackwell.
This budget-line collection of Cameo hits is largely a live recording (and a mediocre one, at that), though the packaging would lead you to believe otherwise. While it features the hits "She's Strange," "Shake Your Pants," and "Word Up," the set is really only essential for established Cameo fans who might be interested in some of the stage chatter that occurs during the two introductions on the album (likely occurring at the beginning of the band's live sets). The casual Cameo fan will be more successful with Mercury's greatest hits and dance-oriented retrospectives. ~ Johnny Loftus

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cameo

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 90,127
  • UPC: 015095482129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item