Dazz Band Original Artist Hit List (Live)

Original Artist Hit List (Live)
Price: $10.24
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HK5E
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Compendia


  • Buy for $0.991.Double Zz
  • Buy for $0.992.Swoop
  • Buy for $0.993.Joystick
  • Buy for $0.994.Keep It Live
  • Buy for $0.995.Knock Knock
  • Buy for $0.996.Heartbeat
  • Buy for $0.997.There I Go
  • Buy for $0.998.Let It All Blow
  • Buy for $0.999.Let It Whip
  • Buy for $0.9910.Double Zz Reprise

Product Description:

Personnel: Bobby Harris (vocals, saxophone); Skip Martin (vocals, trumpet); Kenny Pettus (vocals, background vocals); Marlon McClain (guitar); John Paris (drums).
Audio Remasterer: Glenn Meadows.
Recording information: Fenix Nite Club, Seattle, WA (09/27/1996).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Dazz Band

Product Info

  • UPC: 015095481726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)