Glenn Miller Unforgettable Glenn Miller & His Orchestra

Rating 4.5
13 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  RCA 15459
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: RCA


  • Buy for $0.991.Moonlight Serenade
  • Buy for $0.992.Little Brown Jug
  • Buy for $1.293.In the Mood
  • Buy for $0.994.Pennsylvania 6-5000
  • Buy for $0.995.Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree
  • Buy for $0.996.Sunrise Serenade
  • Buy for $0.997.Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • Buy for $0.998.Tuxedo Junction
  • Buy for $0.999.American Patrol
  • Buy for $0.9910.I've Got a Gal in Kalamazoo
  • Buy for $0.9911.Stardust
  • 12.St. Louis Blues March
  • Buy for $0.9913.Serenade in Blue
  • Buy for $0.9914.Perfidia
  • Buy for $0.9915.Juke Box Saturday Night
  • Buy for $0.9916.A String of Pearls

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Glenn Miller (leader, trombone); Ray Eberle, Marion Hutton, Tex Benecke, Dorothy Claire, The Modernaires (vocals); The Army Air Force Band.
This is part of RCA's 100 Years Of Music series.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info:

  • UPC: 078635545920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item