Glenn Miller Moonlight Serenade [Avid]

Moonlight Serenade [Avid]
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 23974
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Moonlight Serenade
  • 2.King Porter Stomp
  • 3.Little Brown Jug
  • 4.In the Mood
  • 5.Tuxedo Junction
  • 6.Pennsylvania 6-5000
  • 7.A String of Pearls
  • 8.Elmer's Tune
  • 9.Chattanooga Choo-Choo
  • 10.Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Anyone Else But Me)
  • 11.American Patrol
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Glenn Miller (leader); Ray Eberle, Marion Hutton, Tex Beneke, The Modernaires (vocals).
Recorded in New York and Hollywood, California between September 27, 1938 and April 2, 1942. Includes liner notes by Ira Gitler.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info

  • UPC: 886972397429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)