Paul Butterfield Better Days / It All Comes Back

List Price: $13.99
Your Price: $12.59
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EDS 5510773

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Edsel Records UK


  • 1.New Walkin' Blues
  • 2.Please Send Me Someone to Love
  • 3.Broke My Baby's Heart
  • 4.Done a Lot of Wrong Things
  • 5.Baby Please Don't Go
  • 6.Buried Alive in the Blues
  • 7.Rule the Road
  • 8.Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • 9.Highway 28
  • 10.Too Many Drivers
  • 11.It's Getting Harder to Survive
  • 12.If You Live
  • 13.Win or Lose
  • 14.Small Town Talk
  • 15.Take Your Pleasure Where You Find It
  • 16.Poor Boy
  • 17.Louisiana Flood
  • 18.It All Comes Back
  • 19.Louise [Bonus Track]

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: Jim Rooney; Alan Robinson .
Recording information: Bearsville Sound Studio, Bearsville, NY.
Photographer: Kathrine Butterfield.
This two-fer from Edsel features a pair of out of print Paul Butterfield LP's, Better Days and It All Comes Back, both were originally issued on Bearsville in 1973. These albums highlight 19 blues rock tracks including cover versions of "Please Send Me Someone To Love," "Baby Please Don't Go," "Nobody's Fault But Mine," and "Poor Boy." Most casual listeners would be better served by An Anthology: The Elektra Years on Elektra/Rhino. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 740155107734
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)