Marian McPartland In My Life

In My Life
3 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YK9R
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: May 1, 1994
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Concord Records


  • 1.Groove Yard
  • 2.In My Life
  • 3.In The Days Of Our Love
  • 4.Red Planet
  • 5.What's New
  • 6.Gone With The Wind
  • 7.Close Your Eyes
  • 8.For Dizzy
  • 9.Moon And Sand
  • 10.Naima
  • 11.Velas
  • 12.Ramblin'
  • 13.Singing The Blues

Product Description:

Personnel: Marian McPartland (piano); Chris Potter (alto & tenor saxophones); Gary Mazzaroppi (bass); Glenn Davis (drums).
Personnel: Marian McPartland (piano); Chris Potter (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Glenn Davis (drums).
Audio Remixer: Phil Edwards .
Liner Note Authors: Studs Terkel; Chip Deffaa.
Recording information: Sound On Sound Recording, Inc., New York, NY (01/1993).
Illustrator: Sylvia Rogers.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Chris Potter ; Glenn Davis ; Gary Mazzaroppi.
Accompanied by a small, dexterous combo, the veteran jazz pianist shows both technique and versatility in selection of originals and standards, including the Lennon/McCartney title track and an uptempo version of the classic ballad "Moon and Sand."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Marian McPartland

Product Info

  • UPC: 013431456124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)