Throwdown Venom & Tears

Venom & Tears
30 ratings
12 copies available
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YK86
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 7, 2007
  • Label: Trustkill Records


  • 1.Holy Roller
  • 2.Day of the Dog
  • 3.S.C.U.M.
  • 4.Americana
  • 5.Weight of the World
  • 6.Cancer
  • 7.Hellbent (On War)
  • 8.No Love
  • 9.Venom & Tears
  • 10.I'll Never Die a Poisoned Death
  • 11.I, Suicide
  • 12.Godspeed
  • 13.Bonus Track

Product Description:

Throwdown: Dave Peters (vocals); Mark Choiniere (guitar); Matt Mentley (bass guitar); Ben Dussault (drums).
Personnel: Throwdown (background vocals).
Additional personnel: Adam Riser, Mud, Marc Jackson (background vocals).
With VENOM AND TEARS, its third outing for the Trustkill label, Throwdown fires another salvo of hardcore artillery. As on past outings, the Orange County, California band stays true to its no-frills, metal-tinged sound, as frontman Dave Peters leads the ensemble with signature ferocity on stinging tracks such as "Holy Roller" and "Weight of the World."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 30 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Throwdown

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 128,369
  • UPC: 824953009428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)