Nina Simone Legendary Concert Recordings (Live)

Legendary Concert Recordings (Live)
Price: $8.08
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $0.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  33V66
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 25, 2004
  • Label: Prism Platinum


  • 1.Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • 2.I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  • 3.Mississippi Goddam
  • 4.Backlash Blues
  • 5.Do What You Gotta Do
  • 6.The Other Woman
  • 7.You Took My Teeth
  • 8.To Be Young, Gifted And Black
  • 9.Ain't Got No / I Got Life
  • 10.For A While
  • 11.Four Women
  • 12.I Loves You Porgy
  • 13.Pirate Jenny
  • 14.See-Line Women
  • 15.The House Of The Rising Sun
  • 16.I Sing Just To Know That I'm Alive
  • 17.My Baby Just Cares For Me

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Michael Heatley.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Nina Simone

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014293698627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)