The Hooters Hooterization: A Retrospective

Hooterization: A Retrospective
33% OFF
Rating 4.5
15 ratings
List Price: $7.98
Sale Price: $5.97
CYBER SALE: $5.37 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.61 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 23833
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.And We Danced
  • 2.Nervous Night
  • 3.All You Zombies
  • 4.Satellite
  • 5.Karla with a K
  • 6.Where Do the Children Go
  • 7.500 Miles
  • 8.Fightin' on the Same Side
  • 9.Day by Day
  • 10.Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds [Live]
  • 11.Heaven Laughs
  • 12.Brother, Don't You Walk Away
  • 13.Johnny B
  • 14.She Comes in Colors
  • 15.Time After Time [Live]
  • 16.Beat Up Guitar

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Hooters

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 32,981
  • UPC: 886972383323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item