Dean Friedman Squirrels In The Attic: Comedy Songs For Adults [Explicit]

Squirrels In The Attic: Comedy Songs For Adults
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $12.95
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZRLR 6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Cd Baby


  • Buy for $0.991.I Miss Monica
  • Buy for $0.992.I'm A Clone
  • Buy for $0.993.I Never Really Liked You All That Much
  • Buy for $0.994.Doint, Doint, It's Just A Little Joint
  • Buy for $0.995.Death To The Neighbors
  • Buy for $0.996.4 More Years
  • Buy for $0.997.A Terrible Pickle
  • Buy for $0.998.Arab Man
  • Buy for $0.999.E.S.P.
  • Buy for $0.9910.Baby Sitting Song
  • Buy for $0.9911.It's My Job
  • Buy for $0.9912.Fuck Buddies
  • Buy for $0.9913.Humdrum
  • Buy for $0.9914.Just The Right Size

Product Description:

Personnel: Dean Friedman (vocals, guitar, ukulele, harmonica); Matt Beck (lap steel guitar, banjo); Ben Freed (dobro, banjo); Jerry Oland (banjo, background vocals); Lisa Gutkin (fiddle); Art Labriola (accordion); Jeff Kievit (trumpet); Randy Andos (trombone, tuba); Roger Bruno (percussion, background vocals); Sam Friedman, Ellen Schwartz, Mark Murphy (background vocals).
Recording information: The Honking Goose Studios, Peekskill, NY (2005).
Arranger: Dean Friedman.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Dean Friedman

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 83,052
  • UPC: 690321000621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Comedy genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)