American Idol - Karaoke Super Party Songs (2-CD)

by Various Artists
American Idol - Karaoke Super Party Songs (2-CD)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ZCRP 1008
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: ZCRP

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Born To Be Wild
  • 2.Brick House
  • 3.Louie Louie
  • 4.Baby Love
  • 5.Proud Mary
  • 6.Celebration
  • 7.Brown Eyed Girl
  • 8.Dancing In The Street

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Play That Funky Music
  • 2.Pump Up The Jam
  • 3.We Are Family
  • 4.Believe
  • 5.I Will Survive
  • 6.It's Raining Men
  • 7.Get Down Tonight
  • 8.Gonna Make You Sweat
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 13,783
  • UPC: 882387100821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Karaoke genre:

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm