American Idol Karaoke Super Pop/Rock Hits (2-CD)

Karaoke Super Pop/Rock Hits (2-CD)
Your Price: $1.98
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ZCRP 1007
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Complicated
  • 2.Bring Me To Life
  • 3.How You Remind Me
  • 4.Beautiful
  • 5.Cry
  • 6.Wasting My Time
  • 7.One Last Breath
  • 8.Fallin'

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Harder To Breath
  • 2.Breathe
  • 3.Blurry
  • 4.Clocks
  • 5.Someday
  • 6.Meant To Live
  • 7.I Can Only Imagine
  • 8.My Immortal

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for American Idol

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 22,313
  • UPC: 882387100722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items