American Idol - Karaoke Super Country Hits (2-CD)
by Various Artists

American Idol - Karaoke Super Country Hits (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
SALE: $1.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZCRP 1006
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.What The World Needs
  • 2.Who's Your Daddy?
  • 3.There's No Limit
  • 4.Big Star
  • 5.I Believe
  • 6.Concrete Angel
  • 7.Raining On Sunday
  • 8.She's My Kind Of Rain

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.When The Sun Goes Down
  • 2.I Wanna Talk About Me
  • 3.I'm Gonna Miss Her
  • 4.Redneck Woman
  • 5.What Was I Thinkin'
  • 6.Living And Living Well
  • 7.This One's For The Girls
  • 8.I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
$2.98 Clearance CDs
$2.98 Oldies CD Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,590
  • UPC: 882387100623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs Product Series:

Top ranking titles in the Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)