American Idol - Karaoke Super Teen Hits, Pak 2 (2-CD)
by Various Artists

American Idol - Karaoke Super Teen Hits, Pak 2
16 copies available
SALE: $2.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZCRP 1005
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.All The Things She Said
  • 2.Are You Happy Now
  • 3.Like I Love You
  • 4.I'm With You
  • 5.When I'm Gone
  • 6.Somewhere Out There
  • 7.Wherever You Will Go
  • 8.Lifestyles Of The Rich And Famous

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Take My Breath Away
  • 2.Don't Tell Me
  • 3.The Reason
  • 4.Hold On
  • 5.Sk8er Boi
  • 6.It's My Life
  • 7.So Yesterday
  • 8.Here Without You
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
$2.98 Clearance CDs
$2.98 Oldies CD Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 37,637
  • UPC: 882387100524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)