Karaoke Country Hits, Pak 1 (2-CD)
by Various Artists

Karaoke Country Hits, Pak 1 (2-CD)
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZCRP 1001
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Born To Fly
  • 2.You're Still The One
  • 3.Come On Over
  • 4.This Kiss
  • 5.I Love You
  • 6.Ready To Run
  • 7.Wide Open Spaces
  • 8.I Hope You Dance

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Only In America
  • 2.Three Wooden Crosses
  • 3.I Can Only Imagine
  • 4.One More Day
  • 5.American Soldier
  • 6.Letters From Home
  • 7.Have You Forgotten?
  • 8.Courtesy Of The Red, White And Blue (The Angry American)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 74,817
  • UPC: 882387100128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)