The Monkees Meet The Monkees (180GV)

Meet The Monkees (180GV)
62 ratings
Price: $28.79
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  YKGQ
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 5, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sundazed


  • 1.(Theme From) The Monkees
  • 2.Saturday's Child
  • 3.I Wanna Be Free
  • 4.Tomorrow's Gonna Be Another Day
  • 5.Papa Gene's Blues
  • 6.Take a Giant Step
  • 7.Last Train to Clarksville
  • 8.This Just Doesn't Seem to Be My Day
  • 9.Let's Dance On
  • 10.I'll Be True to You
  • 11.Sweet Young Thing
  • 12.Gonna Buy Me a Dog
  • 13.I Can't Get Her Off My Mind [Previously Unissued Early Version]
  • 14.I Don't Think You Know Me [Previously Unissued Alternate Version][Alter
  • 15.(Theme From) The Monkees [Previously Unissued Early Version]

Similar Products

TV Shows:
Get Email Alerts for The Monkees

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 46,318
  • UPC: 090771504517
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)