GG Allin The Troubled Troubadour

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
SALE PRICE: $13.95
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZAWA 10

CD Details

  • Released: November 21, 2000
  • Label: Aware One Records


  • 1.When I Die
  • 2.Liquor Slicked Highway
  • 3.Sitting In This Room
  • 4.Kissing The Flames
  • 5.Rowdy Beer Drinkin' Night
  • 6.Up Against The Wall
  • 7.Conversation #1
  • 8.Conversation #2
  • 9.Conversation #3
  • 10.The Price
  • 11.Dead Flowers
  • 12.I Will Not Act Civilized

Product Description:

THE TROUBLED TROUBADOUR + BONUS TRACKS includes the 1989 EP TROUBLED TROUBADOUR plus rare bonus tracks and prison interviews with G.G. Allin.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for GG Allin

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,352
  • UPC: 095451001027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: