Stan Kenton The Romantic Approach / Sophisticated Approach

The Romantic Approach / Sophisticated Approach
18% OFF
Rating 5.0
10 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $12.98
Sale Price: $11.68
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $10.60 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.38 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  34Q5F
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

Cyber Monday

CD Details

  • Released: April 11, 2005
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 2.All The Things You Are
  • 3.I'm Glad There Is You
  • 4.Say It Isn't So
  • 5.Imagination
  • 6.Sweet And Lovely
  • 7.Fools Rush In
  • 8.You're Mine, You
  • 9.Once In While
  • 10.Moonlight In Vermont
  • 11.I Understand
  • 12.Oh ! You Crazy Moon
  • 13.But Beautiful
  • 14.Darn That Dream
  • 15.It Might As Well Be Spring
  • 16.Moonlight Becomes You
  • 17.How Do I Look In Blue
  • 18.You Stepped Out A Dream
  • 19.How Long Has This Been Going On
  • 20.Memoirs Of A Lady
  • 21.Time After Time
  • 22.Easy To Love
  • 23.My One And Only Love
  • 24.Like Someone In Love

Product Description:

2-on-1 release featuring albums originally released in 1961. Capitol. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Stan Kenton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 111,701
  • UPC: 724387384927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item