Quincy Jones The Best of Quincy Jones [Kala]

The Best of Quincy Jones [Kala]
Your Price: $8.98
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SG7C
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 8, 2005
  • Label: Kala


  • 1.Walk on the Wild Side
  • 2.Watermelon Man
  • 3.Back at the Chicken Shack
  • 4.Stormy Weather
  • 5.Bossa Nova U.S.A.
  • 6.Don't Bug Me, Hug Me
  • 7.Cast Your Fate to the Wind
  • 8.Gravy Waltz
  • 9.Abstractions
  • 10.Exodus
  • 11.Osie's Oasis
  • 12.The Jones Bash
  • 13.Johnson's Whacks
  • 14.Ondine
  • 15.Take Five

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Quincy Jones

Product Info:

  • UPC: 617917216327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item