Eddie Condon 1930-1944 [Import]

1930-1944 [Import]
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CDBY 105549
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Giants Of Jazz


  • 1.That's A Plenty
  • 2.Panama
  • 3.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 4.Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  • 5.Rose Room
  • 6.I Must Have That Man
  • 7.Original Dixieland One Step
  • 8.Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • 9.Sensation
  • 10.Fidgety Feet
  • 11.Oh Sister Ain't That Hot
  • 12.Georgia Grind
  • 13.Ballin' The Jack
  • 14.I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None Of My Jelly Roll
  • 15.Ja-Da
  • 16.Love Is Just Around The Corner
  • 17.Embraceable You
  • 18.Sunday
  • 19.California Here I Come
  • 20.The Eel

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Condon

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,724
  • UPC: 8004883531837
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item