Trombone by Three (With Kai Winding & Benny Green)

Trombone by Three (With Kai Winding & Benny Green)
2 ratings
Only 5 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.56 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.42 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  34KXA
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: OJC


  • Buy for $0.991.Elysee
  • Buy for $0.992.Hilo
  • Buy for $0.993.Fox Hunt
  • Buy for $0.994.Opus V
  • Buy for $0.995.Green Junction
  • Buy for $0.996.Flowing River
  • Buy for $0.997.A Night on Bop Mountain
  • Buy for $0.998.Waterworks - (alternate take)
  • Buy for $0.999.Broadway - (alternate take)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Sid's Bounce
  • Buy for $0.9911.Whirl-a-Licks
  • Buy for $0.9912.Pennies From Heaven
  • Buy for $0.9913.Broadway - (bonus track)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Waterworks - (bonus track)
  • Buy for $0.9915.Night on Bop Mountain, A - (bonus track)
  • Buy for $0.9916.Tenor Sax Shuffle - (bonus track)
  • Buy for $0.9917.Sugar Syrup - (bonus track)

Product Description:

Full performer name: J.J. Johnson/Kai Winding/Bennie Green.
Personnel: J.J.Johnson, Kai Winding, Bennie Green (trombone); Sonny Rollins, Kenny Dorham, John Lewis, Leonard Gaskin, Max Roach, Brew Moore, Gerry Mulligan, George Wallington, Curly Russell, Roy Haynes.
Recorded in May & August 1949.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 67,820
  • UPC: 025218609128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)