Ella Fitzgerald Selections of Ella Fitzgerald (2-CD)

Selections of Ella Fitzgerald (2-CD)
10% OFF
Sale Price: $10.95
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.86 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.09 (10% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ZGS 729
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Gold Sound

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Night And Day
  • 2.Cheek To Cheek
  • 3.There's A Small Hotel
  • 4.All The Things You Are
  • 5.Spring Is Here
  • 6.A Fine Romance
  • 7.Isn't It Romantic
  • 8.Let's Face The Music And Dance
  • 9.All Through The Night
  • 10.I Wish I Were In Love Again
  • 11.Begin The Beguine
  • 12.Top Hot, White Tie And Tails
  • 13.Yesterdays
  • 14.All By Myself
  • 15.With The Song In My Heart
  • 16.I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • 17.Love For Sale
  • 18.Where Or When

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Blue Moon
  • 2.This Can't Be Love
  • 3.All Of You
  • 4.Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • 5.In The Still Of The Night
  • 6.Remember
  • 7.Miss Otis Regrets
  • 8.How Deep Is The Ocean
  • 9.Let Yourself Go
  • 10.You Can Have Him
  • 11.I Concentrate On You
  • 12.The Lady Is A Tramp
  • 13.Puttin' On The Ritz
  • 14.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 15.Too Darn Hot
  • 16.Satin Doll
  • 17.From This Moment On
  • 18.Always True To You In My Fashion
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 32,644
  • UPC: 8004883007295
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: