Skid Row Revolutions Per Minute

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 2.9
20 ratings
11 copies available
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  STMH 99962

CD Details

  • Released: October 23, 2006
  • Label: Steamhammer Us


  • 1.Disease
  • 2.Another Dick in the System
  • 3.Pulling My Heart Out From Under Me
  • 4.When God Can't Wait
  • 5.Shut up Baby, I Love You
  • 6.Strength
  • 7.White Trash
  • 8.You Lie
  • 9.Nothing
  • 10.Love Is Dead
  • 11.Let It Ride
  • 12.You Lie - (Corn Fed mix, Bonus)

Product Description:

Skid Row: Snake , Scotti Hill (guitar); Rachel Bolan (bass guitar); Dave Gara (drums); Johnny Solinger.
Personnel: Rachel Bolan (vocals, percussion, background vocals); Johnny Solinger (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Michael Wagener .
Recording information: WireWorld Studios, Nashville, TN.
Photographers: Rachel Bolan; Lee Russell.
Remaining original Skid Row members Rachel Bolan, Dave "Snake" Sabo, and Scotti Hill offer up their second post-Bas effort, REVOLUTIONS PER MINUTE. Crawling out from beneath various personal struggles that caused a delay in the album's completion, the band taps into the spirit that fueled their 1991 breakthrough, SLAVE TO THE GRIND. Uber-producer Michael Wagener dials in a meat-and-potatoes hard-rock vibe suiting the somewhat eclectic mix of songs.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.9
Based on 20 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Skid Row

Product Info:

  • UPC: 693723999623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item