Dinah Washington Mad About The Boy

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  ZHUS 5098
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: December 11, 2009
  • Label: L.T. Series


  • 1.Mad About The Boy
  • 2.What A Difference A Day Makes
  • 3.Smoke Get In Your Eyes
  • 4.Soft Winds
  • 5.Dream
  • 6.Such A Night
  • 7.That's All I Want From You
  • 8.Our Love Is Here To Stay
  • 9.September In The Rain
  • 10.Manhattan
  • 11.Harbour Lights
  • 12.I Concentrate On You
  • 13.I Won't Cry Anymore
  • 14.If It's The Last Thing I Do
  • 15.Trust In Me
  • 16.Tell Me Why
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dinah Washington

Product Info:

  • UPC: 690978050987
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item