Freda Payne Band of Gold / Contact / Best Of / Reaching Out (2-CD)

Band of Gold / Contact / Best Of / Reaching Out
2 ratings
16 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.12 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.87 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  HF7Y
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 1, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Edsel Records Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Band of Gold - (Single Mix)
  • 2.I Left Some Dreams Back There
  • 3.Deeper and Deeper
  • 4.Rock Me in the Cradle (Of Your Lovin' Arms)
  • 5.Unhooked Generation
  • 6.Love on Borrowed Time
  • 7.Through the Memory of My Mind
  • 8.This Girl Is a Woman Now
  • 9.The World Don't Owe You a Thing
  • 10.Now Is the Time to Say Goodbye
  • 11.Happy Heart
  • 12.The Easiest Way to Fall
  • 13.I'm Not Getting Any Better
  • 14.Suddenly It's Yesterday
  • 15.You Brought the Joy
  • 16.Bring the Boys Home
  • 17.You've Got to Love Somebody (Let It Be Me)
  • 18.Prelude
  • 19.The Road We Didn't Take
  • 20.Odds and Ends
  • 21.Cherish What Is Dear to You (While It's Near to You)
  • 22.I Shall Not Be Moved
  • 23.Mama's Gone

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.He's in My Life
  • 2.How Can I Live Without My Life
  • 3.Just a Woman
  • 4.Come Back
  • 5.You're the Only Bargain I've Got
  • 6.Deeper and Deeper - (US Single Mix)
  • 7.Band of Gold [Unedited Alternate Version] - (alternate take)
  • 8.Two Wrongs Don't Make a Right
  • 9.Reaching Out
  • 10.For No Reason
  • 11.The Man of My Dreams
  • 12.Mother Misery's Favourite Child
  • 13.We've Gotta Find a Way Back to Love
  • 14.Mood for Love
  • 15.Rainy Days and Mondays
  • 16.If You Do Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
  • 17.Right Back Where I Started From

Product Description:

Audio Mixers: Lawrence Horn; Lawrence T. Horn; Barney Perkins.
Liner Note Author: Tony Rounce.
Recording information: Holland-Dozier-Holland Sound Studios, Inc.
Photographers: Anthony Barboza; Steve Berman; Tony Rounce.
Arrangers: Donald Baldwin; Michael "Smitty" Smith; Hidle Brown Barnum; McKinley Jackson; Tony Camillo.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Freda Payne

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 23,021
  • UPC: 740155205430
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)