Quincy Jones Abstractions

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34AV4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Audio Book & Music Company Ltd


  • 1.Don't Bug Me, Hug Me
  • 2.Stormy Weather
  • 3.Back At The Chicken Shack
  • 4.Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  • 5.Bossa Nova USA
  • 6.Gravy Waltz
  • 7.Abstractions
  • 8.Walk On The Wild Side
  • 9.Exodus
  • 10.Osie's Oasis
  • 11.The Jones Bash
  • 12.Watermelon Man
  • 13.Take Five
  • 14.Johnson's Whacks
  • 15.Ondine
  • 16.Cowboys To Girls

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Quincy Jones

Product Info

  • UPC: 5038375000818
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)