LTG Exchange Deep Beats - Essential Dancefloor Artists, Volume 7

Deep Beats - Essential Dancefloor Artists, Volume
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $14 (67% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZSM 1880
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Deep Beats/Castle


  • Buy for $0.991.Waterbed - (vocal)
  • Buy for $0.992.Waterbed - (TRUE instrumental)
  • Buy for $0.993.Saint or Sinner
  • Buy for $0.994.I Like What I Like
  • Buy for $0.995.Keep on Trying
  • Buy for $0.996.Give It Love
  • Buy for $0.997.Tsen Si Yen Yen
  • Buy for $0.998.Trouble on the Run
  • Buy for $0.999.My Love
  • Buy for $0.9910.Corazon
  • Buy for $0.9911.Young Mother's Love, A - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

The Deep Beats reissue of ESSENTIAL DANCEFLOOR ARTISTS, VOLUME 7 contains 2 tracks that were not included on the original release.
Personnel: Victor Santos (drums).
Liner Note Author: Lewis Dene.
Unknown Contributor Role: Lewis Dene.
The seventh volume in Deep Beats' Essential Dancefloor Artists series is reserved for LTG Exchange, a short-lived band who crossed disco with funk and soul. The band only released one album and had very little chart success during its mid-'70s existence, so its fan base is largely occupied by rare groove fanatics and people from the group's home of New Jersey. "Waterbed" (later covered by Herbie Mann) and "Keep on Trying" are the most significant cuts here, and the remainder is accomplished if unexceptional disco/funk. Two years after the release of this disc, Collectables issued the same exact content with a different title and cheaper artwork in the States. ~ Andy Kellman
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 45,255
  • UPC: 5023224072528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)