Ella Fitzgerald A-Tisket, A-Tasket [Import]

A-Tisket, A-Tasket [Import]
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $8.98
Your Price: $8.08
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GLOP 3802
Amazon sells this CD for $13.81, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 41%

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Golden Options


  • 1.Bei Mir Bist Du Schön
  • 2.Dedicated To You
  • 3.It's My Turn Now
  • 4.Organ Grinder's Swing
  • 5.A-Tisket, A-Tasket
  • 6.What Do You Know About Love
  • 7.Oh, Yes, Take Another Guess
  • 8.You Can't Be Mine
  • 9.Woe Is Me
  • 10.Vote For Me Mr. Rhythm
  • 11.I Let A Tear Fall In The River
  • 12.Darktown Strutters' Ball
  • 13.Wacky Dust
  • 14.Undecided
  • 15.If You Ever Should Leave
  • 16.Deep In The Heart Of The South
  • 17.Saving Myself For You
  • 18.'Tain't What You Do
  • 19.Rock It For Me
  • 20.If You Only Knew
  • 21.I Love Each Move You Make
  • 22.I Found My Yellow Basket

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 124,342
  • UPC: 8712273038025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)