Ella Fitzgerald I Want To Be Home [Import]

I Want To Be Home [Import]
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $5 (56% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZTLM 38018
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Golden Options


  • 1.It's Wonderful
  • 2.Shine
  • 3.Everone's Wrong But Me
  • 4.I Want To Be Happy
  • 5.This Time It's Real
  • 6.Yoo'll Have To Swing It
  • 7.Pack Up Your Sins And Go To The Devil
  • 8.I Got A Guy
  • 9.Ella
  • 10.My Last Affair
  • 11.Gotta Pebble In My Shoe
  • 12.Love Is The Thing, So They Say
  • 13.Strictly From Dixie
  • 14.All Over Nothing At All
  • 15.Just A Simple Melody
  • 16.One Side Of Me
  • 17.Holiday In Harlem
  • 18.The Dipsy Doodle
  • 19.Hallelujah!
  • 20.My Heart Belonds To Daddy
  • 21.I Was Doing All Right
  • 22.I Can't Stop Loving You
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 17,880
  • UPC: 8712273038018
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)