Spike Jones My Two Front Teeth [Import]

My Two Front Teeth [Import]
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  GLOP 3826
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Golden Options


  • 1.William Tell Overture
  • 2.Cocktails For Two
  • 3.Der Fuehrer's Face
  • 4.Chloe
  • 5.Dance Of The Hours
  • 6.Hawaiian War Chant (Ta-Hu-Wa-Hu-Wai)
  • 7.Riders In The Sky
  • 8.Rum Tee Diddle Dee Yump
  • 9.My Two Fron Teeth (All I Want For Christmas)
  • 10.Medley - Nutcracker Suite
  • 11.Morpheus (Orpheus Overture)
  • 12.Il Barkio (Il Bacio)
  • 13.Chinese Mule Train
  • 14.Oh By Jingo
  • 15.The Sheik Of Araby
  • 16.Wild Bill Hiccup
  • 17.Pop Corn Sack
  • 18.I Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
  • 19.Holiday For Strings
  • 20.Clinck, Clinck, Another Drink

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Spike Jones

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712273038261
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item