Oscar Peterson Oscar Peterson Trio: Ljubljana, 1964

Oscar Peterson Trio: Ljubljana, 1964
54% OFF
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $7 (54% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  ZGJ 53203
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Giants of Jazz


  • 1.Satin Doll
  • 2.Fly Me To The Moon
  • 3.Reunion Blues
  • 4.Wheatland
  • 5.The Lamp Is Low
  • 6.Nightingale
  • 7.Con Alma
  • 8.Band Call

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Oscar Peterson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 35,608
  • UPC: 8004883532032
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)