Wizard of Oz (Original Soundtrack with Bonus Tracks) [Import]

by Various Artists
Wizard of Oz (Original Soundtrack with Bonus
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $10.99
Sale Price: $9.89
JULY 4TH SALE: $8.90 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.09 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  IMT 1198721
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 13, 2007
  • Label: Delta Leisure Group

Description by OLDIES.com:

All original recordings, digitally remastered. 27-track CD features the original sound track of the motion picture The Wizard Of Oz as it was released and intended to be heard and 12 bonus Judy Garland tracks


  • 1.Main Title Theme From 'The Wizard Of Oz'
  • 2.Over The Rainbow
  • 3.Come Out, Come Out
  • 4.Ding Dong The Witch Is Dead
  • 5.Follow The Yellow Brick Road
  • 6.If I Only Had A Brain
  • 7.We're Off To See The Wizard
  • 8.If I Only Had A Heart
  • 9.We're Off To See The Wizard
  • 10.If I Only Had The Nerve
  • 11.Optimistic Voices
  • 12.In The Merry Old Land Of Oz
  • 13.If I Were King Of The Forest
  • 14.Home Sweet Home
  • 15.End Title Music From 'The Wizard Of Oz'
  • 16.Judy GarlandI'm Always Chasing Rainbows (Bonus Track)
  • 17.Judy GarlandA Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow (Bonus Track)
  • 18.Judy GarlandZing! Went The Strings Of My Heart (Bonus Track)
  • 19.Judy GarlandDear Mr Gable - You Made Me Love You (Bonus Track)
  • 20.Judy GarlandI'm Just Wild About Harry (Bonus Track)
  • 21.Judy GarlandThat Old Black Magic (Bonus Track)
  • 22.Judy GarlandThis Heart Of Mine (Bonus Track)
  • 23.Judy GarlandMemories Of You (with Nelson Riddle And Orchestra) (Bonus Track)
  • 24.Judy GarlandCome Rain Or Shine (with Nelson Riddle And Orchestra) (Bonus Track)
  • 25.Judy GarlandApril Showers (with Nelson Riddle And Orchestra) (Bonus Track)
  • 26.Judy GarlandLast Night When We Were Young (with Nelson Riddle And Orchestra) (Bonus Track)
  • 27.Judy GarlandI Feel A Song Coming On (with Nelson Riddle And Orchestra) (Bonus Track)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 90,244
  • UPC: 5024952066940
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item