Jimmy Rushing 1930-1938 (With Count Basie & Bennie Moten) [Import]

1930-1938 (With Count Basie & Bennie Moten)
31% OFF
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $8.95
You Save: $4.03 (31% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SGK4
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Giants of Jazz


  • 1.Sent For You Yesterday And Here You Come Today
  • 2.Boogie Woogie (I May Be Wrong)
  • 3.Exactly Like You
  • 4.Boo-Hoo
  • 5.Pennies From Heaven
  • 6.Georgiana
  • 7.Don't You Miss Your Baby?
  • 8.I Keep Remembering
  • 9.Listen My Children (And You Shall Hear)
  • 10.Now Will You Be Good!
  • 11.Blues In The Dark
  • 12.Mama Don't Want No Peas An' Rice An' Coconut Oil
  • 13.London Bridge Is Fallin' Down
  • 14.Stop Beatin' Around The Mulberry Bush
  • 15.New Orleans
  • 16.Ya Got Love
  • 17.I Wanna Be Around My Baby All The Time
  • 18.When I'm Alone
  • 19.Get Goin' (Get Ready To Love)
  • 20.That Too, Do
  • 21.Won't You Be My Baby?

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jimmy Rushing

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8004883532933
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)