Nick Lowe Jesus Of Cool (2LPs)

Jesus Of Cool (2LPs)
44 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Sale: $19.95
SUPER SAVINGS: $18.95 Limited Time Only
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $4.04 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  YEP 26201
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Yep Roc Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Music for Money
  • 2.I Love the Sound of Breaking Glass
  • 3.Little Hitler
  • 4.Shake and Pop
  • 5.Tonight
  • 6.So It Goes
  • 7.No Reason
  • 8.36 Inches High
  • 9.Marie Provost
  • 10.Nutted by Reality
  • 11.Heart of the City [Live]
  • 12.Shake That Rat
  • 13.I Love My Label
  • 14.They Called It Rock
  • 15.Born a Woman
  • 16.Endless Sleep
  • 17.Halfway to Paradise
  • 18.Rollers Show
  • 19.Cruel to Be Kind [Original Version]
  • 20.Heart of the City
  • 21.I Don't Want the Night to End

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Nick Lowe

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 75,673
  • UPC: 634457262010
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)